top of page
  • Writer's pictureÄngby Sportklubb

New coach to Ängby Summercamp 2022!

Welcome Aleksandrs Sutka to Ängby Summercamp 2022!

More about Aleksandrs Sutka.

My name is Aleksandrs Sutka, I'm 29 years old. I come from a small city in the south of Latvia. The name of the city is Bauska. I started playing table tennis only at the age of 12. As a player, I have trained in Bauska and the capital of Latvia, Riga. At the age of 17, I entered the Latvian junior table tennis team, and in 2012 I participated at the European Youth Championship in Prague, Czech Republic. In the autumn of 2017, I started working as a coach at the Bauska City children and youth sports school. At the moment I am the head coach of the table tennis team of Bauska children and youth sports school. I have players, who currently playing in the Latvian youth national teams in different age groups. Several times there have also been champion titles in Latvian youth championships in different age groups. I have worked as a coach in Latvian table tennis youth national teams in different age groups. In mini-cadet national team, cadet team, and several times in junior national team.

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page