top of page
  • Writer's pictureÄngby Sportklubb

Welcome Andrej Cemirtan

Here we have a new table tennis trainer to our Ängby Summercamp 2022.


Hello!

My name is Andrej Cemirtan. I'm going to replace Aleksander Shutka as a couch with Viktor Tolkachev!

I am 22 years old player and I'm playing 11 years in a row. As a couch i have 2 years experience with all ages group, but mostly all my time I'mspending on childrens!

Me and two couches from my club growen almost all our National team in mini cadet, cadet and Junior in Latvia!

In Latvia in 2022 i got place number 9 in Latvian national championship. And from 14 ages till 20 I was the first number in our cadet and Junior national team!

And I really would like to try my best in your camp, to get more experience as a couch, try to indroduce my self and our Latvians players skills and pick up our and your participants skills level!

80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page